Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Wheeler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brett Wheeler

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Connie Perna

April 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always there to take care of me and answer any ? I have"

A F

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best rate I’ve ever paid for great coverage for my home and auto. Nikki was pleasant, efficient and well knowledgeable. Happy I made the switch back!"

Skyler Kuebler

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sky"

Tina Preseau

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My car was totaled on 6/24/21 the response was very quick. The team treats me very good."

Valerie Stamper

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience from start to finish. Professional, great rates, quick call back time, cut my rates in half and took the time to meet my needs. Highly recommend!"

Kristi McFarland

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent Ive ever had. Made switching our policies over seamless. Then days after being with him I hit a deer. He took care of everything. Great customer service. Great agent. Would recommend to everyone!!"

Alarey NELSON-JACOB

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brett Wheeler agency had incredible rates and coverage for our auto, home, and boat that could not be matched by anyone else! He took time to assess our needs and determine which coverage was best for our family! Very professional and helpful! Highly recommend calling Brett!"

Dexter Thomas

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brett took great care of me, he explained my insurance coverages in a way I understood. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing insurance."

Jake Kiosterud

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brett's team got me great coverage at a price that fit my budget. I recommend these folks to anyone shopping their insurance!"

Laura Peters

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brett has been amazing. Not only was he able to save me money on both my auto and home owners insurance but he was also able to offer more coverage! Additionally, I purchased a Life insurance policy through him - Totally painless and no pressure. I would recommend his agency to anyone looking for better rates, better insurance and the best customer experience!"